To celebrate the completion of India’s 75 years of Independence,

we would like to announce the Independence Day Offer 2022. This special offer is for all 1 year new creates of 2nd level and 3rd level .IN/.भारत domains.

Duration

Start Date: 00:00:00 (IST) 5 August 2022 i.e. 18:30:00 (UTC) 4 August 2022

End Date: 23:59:59 (IST) 20 August 2022 i.e. 18:29:59 (UTC) 20 August 2022

Offer

All 1 year new creates of 2nd level and 3rd level .IN/.भारतdomains will be provided for INR 75 + GST during the promotion period.

Domain Current Price Discount Offer Price
2nd Level Domains INR 480 INR 405 INR 75
3rd Level Domains INR 350 INR 275 INR 75

* Prices are exclusive of tax

2nd level domains - ".in"

3rd level domains - ".com.in, .ca.in, .cs.in, .er.in, me.in, .co.in, etc.,"



Monday, August 1, 2022

« Back